After V-day

Not much to complain about but I got myself a canon camera.

I realized that i am happy with items rather than people and it scares me a little because we do need people to grow.

The idea of you are what your spend most of your time around means that I am a machine.

Never in a million years would I ever think that I would be a machine, but I guess it is the just the way society has shaped me.

25 years young and I am not where I want to be and im beginning to appreciate the place that I am at.

I know that it takes time to accomplish goals and for your dreams come true. I’ve also learned that you must continue to dream in order to keep things feeling anew.

This is going to be a very long interesting year. I might even settle down and commit to one guy.

Leave a Reply

