Use To

I use to want many things, and most of those things have hurt me and made me feel numb.

I use to love the thrill of hide and go seek, but then I stopped hiding to see what the cause really was.

Many people think they know what they want and when they get it realize they can’t handle it then another soul is torn.

Now I know exactly what I need and not settling for anything less that isn’t real unconditional love.

The world doesn’t revolve around anyone though when the world is on a person side they forget why they were the chosen one.

Leave a Reply

