Lost

Woke up this morning thinking about how many times I’ve changed, what caused my changes, and how the changes have structured me into the individual I am today.
I feel lost.
I’m lost in what I love doing. I would not choose any other way. I feel lost because I don’t know what i’m doing but it feels good doing what i’m doing.
I would say I need guidance because I don’t know where i’m going. The GPS has lots it’s signal and now i’m on a road to prosperity, accomplishments, and love.
Love doesn’t have a meaning, yet it makes you feel a million ways.
Being lost has helped me found my wounded soul.

Leave a Reply

