SummerTime WorkOut

It’s ignorant when Californians say its summer now even though summer doesn’t start until June 22.

Now that we had our final rainfall for the beginning of the year it’s time to get the workout back in action.

I began memorial weekend and I died. My plan is to continue to workout/ hike/ play every weekend no matter if I have to work.

Today I went to the Hollywood Sign trail and my body hurts more than when I went Memorial weekend. Boy of boy have I missed my sore body.

Image A photo of motivational quotes to push along the trails of Hollywood

Leave a Reply

