Silly Life

I fall down
I lose
I workhard
I sometimes succeed
I don’t dwell on errors
I focus on trials

I get through errors

And everything is literally ok
It’s life to ride the roller-coaster
It’s not easy to survive especially when the lifestyle you strive is to be inspiring, financially free, and happy
I don’t regret the paths I choose although I know its the only reason why im stress
But I refuse to be another number when I have a name to stand for
I’m ok even when the sky is grey because when the sun shines I know who is really there for me even after all of my silly mistakes

Leave a Reply

