You’ll Never Know

When I get a message from you
You’ll never know how much light surrounds me
When you say little things that make me confuse
You’ll never know how much I want more
I may be a little harsh but its because of where we’ve been
I know it  was the past, but youll never know how I love not knowing where we will end
The little things matter just a simple hello, or a smile from you
You’ll never know that deep in my heart I think/know it’s you I should be close to
It’s you that deserves my love
You’ll never know because we are just friends in this life

Leave a Reply

