Just Rising:

It was cold and I desperately needed money fast. The holidays were approachimg and I couldnt afford anything. God answered my prayers and my uncle Donley asked if I could help with publishing his work and he would pay me starting January.
Really of course! I was just the thinking about startimg my own publishing company since I finished my book (I still need to share the link for everyone to read).
Drinks were poured and dinner was served.
Later on in the night I wondered what the heck did I just sign up for? I don’t know a thing about publishing, nor selling, hell I can’t sell anything. The thoughts became to overwhelm me and I only had one thing left to do…

“GOOGLE”

Google has everything and now my Uncle Donley blog is up and ringing with followers, likes, and notifications.
Check out my first publishing work at http://www.donleyphilip.wordpress.com

Okay! I didn’t publish the actual book, but soon that will be under my control.
We all have to start somewhere right?

Leave a Reply

