Life is exciting

A week ago. I announced I was releasing my book “With Somebody Else” which I still need to do and I didn’t see anything else to do after that. Yes, I’m going to finish school and get my degree, maybe I’ll have a family. I think I’m to crazy to settle down with one person, and not even a week has passed and I found something new to do. Write my second book duh!

Taking winter courses, so I can finish this degree has not only blown my mind out into where ever, but it has opened my eyes to new insights of life. Life is exciting. There is so much mind-boggling information out there that you can learn it all (thanks to the internet). Now you may go insane a bit but who cares the feeling is fantastic, as you learn new things you forget old things anyway, any who. Life is exciting full of ups and downs. 

Leave a Reply

