Inspired By WordPress

Take a line from a song that you love or connect with. Now forget the song, and turn that line into the title or inspiration for your post.

Everyone is looking around thinking I’m going crazy as I stand in the middle of street with my arms to the sky. I twirl about because what surrounds me is a reflection of who I thought was the man of my life. I try to scream, but there isn’t any sound. So I twirl until there is a rain cloud. RAIN! I think and the droplets fall to my face as the rest of my body is left dry because of the transformation that is taking place. My arms grow long feathers and my legs merge to connect with each other.

Fly! the people scream and I wake up from the dream. A bird I became, and a bird I will remain. As I fly through life accomplishing my dreams, and goals that I’ve set in the past. I realize I can change with a plan or switch if i just believe and allow myself to be free.

Leave a Reply

