Those Blue Eyes

Compassion

Love

Honesty

Trust

Teachings

Lust

Those blue eyes took me to different heights

Never did I feel low, and to this day I know what its like to balance through the storm play with water and heighten the flame

With your blue eyes

I had to go

Your blue eyes

Made me think to take my life slow

Though the pain and tears that came about

Your blue eyes must know that im glad I went towards your route

Compassion, Trust, Love, Honesty, Lust

No color difference

No brainwashed from madness

The truth I didn’t want to face

You pushed me through

In order to move on from the aches

Those blue eyes have blinded me from the lies

I’m awaken to the truth because of your blue eyes

I’m grateful to have gone this far with you

-Krystle Mitchell

2 thoughts on “Those Blue Eyes

Leave a Reply

