I write for PEOPLE

People are very interesting. From the way they look to the way they are created. Many think they are the best thing that has ever happened to this earth. Some think they are the worst. Half don’t know why they are here, and the other half could care-less. Overall people try to define themselves some way or another.

From clothes, material items, and the place they are located. People i’m at a lost of words.

Theres a message that I want all people to know, but it can’t be expressed, so i’ll paint a picture, or make a film, hell i’ll even just wear it on my body.

I think what I’m trying to say is that people are unaware of what they are truely capable of, and many will get hurt because of their ignorance. There is only a matter of time for them to wake up, and the message will be long lost.

The people are who I write for. I don’t write to bring them down. I damn sure don’t write to bring them up, but I write to keep them aware of how to survive, imagine, love, and be happy. The only way is to continue to exist.

(This blog is an answer I tried to write about in my previous blog.)

-Krystle Mitchell

Leave a Reply

