Lets Have Vampire Sex.

Stare into my eyes until I look away

I caress your face and inhale while you exhale

In sync we’ll breathe until we’re in harmony

Lay me down slowly as I feel your skin touch mine in sensitive places

Kiss my legs as I rub my fingers through your hair

Massage my feet while I breathe deep

Lay on your stomach as I play piano keys down your back

Close your eyes so I can take my first bite

Into your neck and feel your blood flow into my mouth as I drink cautiously

Not to kill

As I come up for air you’ll turn around and take a nip from me

I squeal from the break, and smile as you drain me from what is left

-Krystle Mitchell

Leave a Reply

